2016-04-02 INHECO at analytica 2016
2016-03-15 ADVA Optical Networking: Telecom Italia Uses ADVA FSP 3000 in Major Metro Deployments
2016-02-25 ADVA Optical Networking Reports Audited 2015 IFRS Financial Results in Line With Guidance
2016-02-15 greentechmedia: Solar Summit 2016
2015-11-03 AMS Technologies presents Capacitor Charging Power Supplies with up to 3.5kW
2011-07-29 euNetworks acquires TeraGate AG Storage Optical Network
2011-07-18 Bosch plans acquisition of inubit AG

EGORA Holding Group

High Tech Network

Our added value contribution to partner companies exceeds mere financial support. All companies in our group profit from our closely knit high-tech network, our entrepreneurial know-how, and our personal involvement.

It was not accidental that entrepreneurs used the market opportunities, offered by high-tech, to start up seven new companies, are founded by EGORA. Two of which are:

AMS Technologies AG, has developed into being one of Europe's largest sales organizations for high-tech components and systems due to their excellent competence in technical consulting. In-depth knowledge of the market and close co-operation with their customers have been the decisive factors for success.

In 1999 ADVA Optical Networking SE, EGORA's first spin-off, was launched on the Neuer Markt Exchange in Frankfurt. Today, being an innovation- and market-leader, ADVA Optical SE is a multinational market driver and listed in the TecDAX. Another fine proof for the benefit of our actively-involved business approach.

Today all subsidiaries develop and serve their own markets with their products and solutions, which include a full spectrum of broadband communications, business services through to platform technology of biotech industry.

Investment decisions of EGORA Ventures GmbH were made in logical consequence, from these fields of competence. All partner companies, can make use of the experiences and valuable contacts of our entrepreneurs and board members which is extremely useful to technology companies in their early development phases.

EGORA Holding GmbH © 2016

Newsflash
02.04.2016 INHECO auf der Analytica 2016
15.03.2016 ADVA Optical Networking: Telecom Italia nutzt ADVA FSP 3000 für Metronetze in großen Städten
25.02.2016 ADVA Optical Networking legt geprüften Jahresabschluss 2015 nach IFRS im Rahmen der Prognose vor
15.02.2016 greentechmedia: Solar Summit 2016
03.11.2015 AMS Technologies presents Capacitor Charging Power Supplies with up to 3.5kW
29.07.2011 euNetworks übernimmt TeraGate AG Storage Optical Network
18.07.2011 Bosch plant Übernahme der inubit AG

EGORA Holding Group

High Tech Network

Unser Beitrag zur Wertschöpfung bei den Partnerunternehmen geht über das reine Financial Engineering hinaus. Alle Gesellschaften in unserer Gruppe profitieren von dem dichten High-Tech Network, unserem unternehmerischen Know-How und unserem persönlichen Engagement.

Nicht zufällig entdeckten am Anfang der Entstehung der EGORA Gruppe Unternehmerpersönlichkeiten in diesem High-Tech Umfeld Marktchancen, die sie mit der Ausgründung von sieben heute erfolgreichen Start-ups nutzen konnten.

Die als erstes Unternehmen von EGORA gegründete AMS Technologies AG hat sich durch herausragende Beratungskompetenz zu einer der größten europäischen Vertriebsorganisationen für High-Tech Komponenten und Systemen entwickelt. Tiefe Marktkenntnis und große Kundennähe waren und sind dabei die entscheidenden Erfolgsfaktoren.

Mit der ADVA Optical Networking SE ging 1999 der erste Spin-off der EGORA Holding an den Neuen Markt in Frankfurt. Heute, als Innovations- und Marktführer, ist ADVA Optical SE multinational erfolgreich und im TecDAX gelistet. Ein feines Beispiel für unser hands-on Geschäftsverständnis.

Heute bearbeiten diese und alle weiteren Partnerunternehmen der EGORA mit ihren Produkten und Lösungen verschiedene Märkte, die von Broadband Communications über Business Services bis in die
Plattform-Technologien der Biotech-Industrie reichen.

Aus diesen Kompetenzfeldern heraus haben sich organisch die Investmentbereiche der EGORA Ventures GmbH gebildet. Wir bieten unseren Partnerunternehmen an, von diesem Erfahrungshintergrund und den wertvollen Kontakten unserer Unternehmer sowie der Board Member zu profitieren. Eine Kombination, die ihre größte Hebelwirkung in frühen Entwicklungsphasen entfaltet.

EGORA Holding GmbH © 2016